Hire me

Hi, my name is Ranjan Barman. I am from Westbengal, India. I am a web designer+developer, content developer, SEO analyst and digital marketing specialist since 2016. I was born in 1993.

My blog: www.blogrator.com

My Social Accounts for Communication:

Facebook: facebook.com/ranjan.254
WhatsApp/contact: +917602768412
Email: ranjan.254@gmail.com

Payment Information: 

Paypal: http://paypal.me/ranjanbarman or ranjan.254@gmail.com
Paytm/Airtel Money/ Google Tez: +917602768412

How do I describe myself? 

I have completed my BCA from Malda college. And that is my highest qualification. I planned my educational path in my school days. I had the thought in my mind always to work for a well known IT company. That's why I choose science after my 10+2. And then I took admission in BCA. My whole educational career was pre-planned. And that's why I am here today. I always knew what to do with my life. I wasn't one of them who doesn't have aim in life. I also have my future vision for my career. That's why when I do the job that I like then I do it with my heart and full dedication. From my early days I always kept myself busy in work. I never wasted my time doing nothing. Learning new things is one of my favorite hobbies.

I have work experience in different companies as a freelancer like in Kwaspuria Advisory Private Ltd as PMKVY 2.0 assessor, in Shaw Hotels & Consultancy Services Pvt. Ltd as mystery auditor. I got my own website blogrator.com where I work as a content developer, web designer and digital marketer. I also run YST Tutorial (a tutorial center) from my home town that also provide online classes. I upload tutorial videos in some of my YouTube channels like Ranjan BarmanLearn Bengali from EnglishRanjan Teaches and Monthly Dollars. I provide web design services from my place both offline and online.

So from my work experiences you can see I never spend my time doing nothing. I was very serious student in my college and I was involved in many social and cultural activities. From college I participated in a web design competition program organized in my Town by central govt. I was very active in physical activities from my childhood like run, dance, karate football, cricket, swimming and some others. I got so many certificates in different sports activities. I am a first Dan Black Belt and have permission to run karate school.

We are four members in my family. I have a younger brother.

That's all.


Popular posts from this blog

How to start an online business and make money?

How can I earn money from blogging?

How to create an e-commerce website?